Go Racing

Go Racing Header

Golf and Horse Racing Breaks to Ireland

Golf and horse racing are two of our favourite pass times, so why not combine them to make a truly special break to Ireland?

At Club Choice Ireland we are known for our quality golf product, but we also work with two of the region’s finest Racecourses, Wexford & Gowran Park, who also offer visitors a great experience.

In 2017 we are creating bespoke Golf + Racing Packages which will allow the visitor to choose his or her dates, afternoon or evening race meetings and if they would like to travel as foot passengers or with their own transportation. Our packages will include your accommodation (at one of our 4 star hotels), golf, race entry and return ferry.

Club Choice Golf and Racing Package

  • 2 Nights Bed & Breakfast
  • 2 Rounds of Golf
  • Evening Race Meeting
  • Return Coach Transfers
  • Return Ferry

From £240pps. Price is subject to availability and based in Euro with 8 travelling together.

Race Calendars 2017

Wexford Race Course Calendar

  • Friday 17th March
  • Friday 7th April (evening)
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Tuesday 23rd May (evening)
  • Wednesday 7th June (evening)
  • Wednesday 21st June (evening)
  • Friday 7th July (evening)
  • Friday 28th July (evening)
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Sunday 29th October
  • Monday 30th October

Gowran Park Race Course Calendar

  • Sunday 30th April
  • Tuesday 23rd May (evening)
  • Monday 5th June
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Sunday 25th June
  • Tuesday 4th July (evening)
  • Saturday 22nd July
  • Wednesday 16th August (evening)
  • Wednesday 6th September (evening)
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Friday 29th September
  • Saturday 30th September

Book Now

To book your golf and horse racing break to Ireland, contact us on (0800) 285 1490, e-mail info@clubchoiceireland.com or use our Contact Form.

Club Choice Race and Golf Brochure

Download the Club Choice Race and Golf Brochure.